urbANA ljubljANA 2019

The international jury will choose the best street performance by international street artists.

The contestants for the urbANA ljubljANA 2019 Award of Excellence are: Turas Theatre Collective (IRL), Fanni Raghman Anni (TUN) and O Quel Dommage (BEL).

Members of jury are: Goro Osojnik (Ana Desetnica festival, SLO), Lucy Medlycott (Irish Street Arts & Circus and Spectacle Network, IRL), Bruno Costa (Bússola festival, POR), and Alenka Marinič (academic street artist and teacher, SLO). The public voice will be represented by the member of audience Matej Štalcer.

AWARD CEREMONY: 6.7. // 21.45 // Pošta